Skip to content ↓
The Gateway Learning Community

The Gateway Learning Community

Our Team

Senior Leadership

Mrs Viki Reid

The GLC Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Sam Otto

Head of School

Mrs Zoe Singh

Deputy Head of School

Raising Standards Lead & Teaching, Learning and Assessment

Year 6 Phase Lead

Mrs Megan George

Deputy Head of School

Personal Development

English Lead

Year 6 Phase Lead

Mrs Hannah Adams

Assistant Head

Maths and Digital Strategic Lead

Year 2 Phase Lead

      Mrs Nicola                                                      Coventry  


 Assistant Head / SENCo

Year 1 Phase Lead 

        Mrs Keira                                                   Bellairs-Taylor


Assistant Head

Teaching and Learning Lead

Miss Taylor McGinley

Leader for the Arts

Ms Gill McLoughlin

Assistant Head

Disadvantaged Lead

Year 5 Phase Lead

Mrs Hayley Razzell

Assistant Head

Teaching and Learning & Pupil Voice Lead

Year 4 Phase Lead

Mrs Nicola Simao

PE, PHSE and Wellbeing Lead


Class Teacher
Learning Support Assistant

Class: 6 OAK

Mrs Debbie Soloman


Mrs Lianne Boreham


Miss Taylor McGinley 

/Mrs Anna Clark


Mrs Lianne Boreham






Class: 5 CEDAR

Miss Dani Lusher


Mrs Michelle Russell

Class: 5 MAPLE

Ms Gill McLoughlin


Mrs Michelle Glumart


Mrs Hayley Razzell/ Mr Theo Smith 


Mrs Jan Bullen


Class: 4 HAZEL

Miss Lashana Augustin-Brown


Mrs Janice Lee

Class: 3 ELM

Mrs Emily Haughty





Class: 3 ROWAN

Mrs Jadzeeya Sharland


Miss Eloise Campbell


Class: 2 BEECH

Mrs Nicola Simao


Mrs Sonya Nicholls

Class: 2 WILLOW

Mrs Hannah Adams/ Miss Croucher



Mrs T Siddiki

Class: 1 ASPEN

Miss Sara Walters


Miss Jeanette Morris

Class: 1 PINE

Mrs M Osho

Ms Nicola Stephenson



Mrs Tracey Cooper

Class: R APPLE

Mrs Ele Harrison-Constantinides

 / Mrs Lizzie Green


Miss Hannah Lee

Class: R PEAR

Miss Anna West


Mrs Danielle Good

SEND and Inclusion

Mrs Sarah Curtis  


Mrs Christine Egan 


Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs Anna Clark  


Ms Nicola Stephenson    

Cover Supervisor

Miss Ellie Grafton   

Sports Coach

Mr Andrew Einchcomb 

Sports Coach

Breakfast Club

Mrs Jayne Lawrence           

Breakfast Club Lead

Midday Assistant

Club Leader

Mrs Georgina Wakefield

Breakfast Club Assistant

Ms Tracey Cooper 

Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs Janice Lee

Breakfast Club Assistant

Administrative and Premises Staff

Mrs Jo Sanham    

Support Service Manager

Mrs Donna Dennett           

PA to Head Of School

Miss Jo Clarke 

Educational Welfare Assistant (Attendance) / Data Assistant

Miss Paige Martin

Admin Assistant

Mr Daniel Starns   

Site Manager       

Central Services

Miss Claire Brooks 

GLC Communications, Marketing and Events Lead

Mrs Katie Creighton

GLC HR Manager 

Miss Jo Court

GLC Primary Lead for Quality of Teaching and Transition of EYFS/KS1

Mrs Sarah Curtis 


Mr Dominic Davison

GLC Education Welfare Officer 

Mrs Alexandra Guilbert 

GLC Primary Modern Foreign Language Lead

Mrs Sonia Humphries 

GLC Reprographics Lead

Mrs Jo Jones GLC Finance Director 

Miss Jade Lauricourt 

GLC Primary Maths Advisor


GLC Design and Marketing 

Miss Sian Lister 

GLC Cultural, Creative Learning, Partnership and Projects

Ms Diane Pierson 

Personal Assistant to the GLC CEO/ Governance 

Mr Lee Spall

GLC Site Manager 

Mr Ryan Summerhayes 

GLC ICT Manager 

Mrs Katina Williams

GLC Music Lead