Team Members

Inclusion Team

  • Mrs R Shina

    Assistant Head of School
    Inclusion and SEND Leader
    Deputy Child Protection Officer

  • Mrs J Clarke

    Attendance Ambassador

  • Mr D Davison

    Education Welfare Officer

  • Mrs D Griffiths

    Assistant SENCo

  • Mrs C Kuku

    Inclusion Advocate

  • Miss C Vinson

    Inclusion Advocate
    Anti Bullying Champion

Back to Categories